
FXIFY
· fxify.com · checked 2026-10-23
Discount codes
Last checked 2026-10-24 · All deals
Codes can change, so check at checkout. We only list codes the firm shows on its own site, never codes from coupon sites. Not financial advice: a cheaper challenge isn't a reason to buy one.
AGHHH35Ends soon: 2 Nov35% (page also shows 25%, see note)Applies to: All programs except Instant Lite · Expires: 2 November (year not stated) · Firm's banner: 'Expires: 2 November' We remove it after 2 Nov.
“HALLOWEEN SALE-35% OFF (excl. Instant Lite) AGHHH35 Expires: 2 November”
Source: https://fxify.com ↗ · Last checked 2026-10-24
⚑ The same page also shows 'HALLOWEEN SALE: 25% OFF ALL PROGRAMS (excl. Instant Lite) AGHHH35'. Its own $5k Two Phase Classic example ('With Code: AGHHH35 $38.35 $59') works out to 35%.
See prices after code (46 plans)
| Plan | Size | Our checked price | After code | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Phase (1-Step) | $5k | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $10k | $89 | $57.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $15k | $119 | $77.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $25k | $199 | $129.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $50k | $379 | $246.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $100k | $549 | $356.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $200k | $1,049 | $681.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $400k | $2,950 | $1,917.50 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $5k | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $10k | $89 | $57.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $15k | $119 | $77.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $25k | $199 | $129.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $50k | $379 | $246.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Classic (Static) | $100k | $549 | $356.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $5k | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $10k | $89 | $57.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $15k | $119 | $77.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $25k | $199 | $129.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $50k | $379 | $246.35 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $100k | $549 | $356.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $200k | $1,049 | $681.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Standard (Trailing) | $400k | $2,950 | $1,917.50 | list price |
| Two Phase - Pro (Static) | $10k | $129 | $83.85 | list price |
| Two Phase - Pro (Static) | $25k | $225 | $146.25 | list price |
| Two Phase - Pro (Static) | $50k | $375 | $243.75 | list price |
| Two Phase - Pro (Static) | $100k | $599 | $389.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $5k | $39 | $25.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $10k | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $15k | $79 | $51.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $25k | $149 | $96.85 | list price |
| Three Phase | $50k | $249 | $161.85 | list price |
| Three Phase | $100k | $399 | $259.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $200k | $799 | $519.35 | list price |
| Three Phase | $400k | $1,599 | $1,039.35 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $1k | $69 | $44.85 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $2.5k | $119 | $77.35 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $5k | $229 | $148.85 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $10k | $449 | $291.85 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $25k | $899 | $584.35 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $50k | $1,749 | $1,136.85 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $75k | $2,499 | $1,624.35 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $100k | $4,249 | $2,761.85 | list price |
| Lightning (1-Step, MT5) | $10K | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| Lightning (1-Step, MT5) | $25K | $149 | $96.85 | list price |
| Lightning (1-Step, MT5) | $50K | $249 | $161.85 | list price |
| Lightning (1-Step, MT5) | $100K | $399 | $259.35 | list price |
Our maths: checked price × (1 − discount), rounded to the cent. The firm may round differently, and taxes or add-ons aren't included.
ONESTEP35Applies to: One Phase, new traders only · new customers only · Expires: Not published
“NEW TRADERS ONLY-35% OFF ONE PHASE ONESTEP35”
Source: https://fxify.com ↗ · Last checked 2026-10-24
See prices after code (8 plans)
| Plan | Size | Our checked price | After code | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Phase (1-Step) | $5k | $59 | $38.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $10k | $89 | $57.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $15k | $119 | $77.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $25k | $199 | $129.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $50k | $379 | $246.35 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $100k | $549 | $356.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $200k | $1,049 | $681.85 | list price |
| One Phase (1-Step) | $400k | $2,950 | $1,917.50 | list price |
Our maths: checked price × (1 − discount), rounded to the cent. The firm may round differently, and taxes or add-ons aren't included.
FUNDED40Ends soon: 2 NovApplies to: Instant Funding except Instant Lite · Expires: 2 November (year not stated) · Firm's banner: 'Expires: 2nd November' We remove it after 2 Nov.
“FLASH SALE-40% OFF INSTANT FUNDING (excl. Instant Lite) FUNDED40 Expires: 2nd November”
Source: https://fxify.com ↗ · Last checked 2026-10-24
See prices after code (8 plans)
| Plan | Size | Our checked price | After code | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $1k | $69 | $41.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $2.5k | $119 | $71.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $5k | $229 | $137.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $10k | $449 | $269.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $25k | $899 | $539.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $50k | $1,749 | $1,049.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $75k | $2,499 | $1,499.40 | list price |
| Instant Funding - Standard (Trailing) | $100k | $4,249 | $2,549.40 | list price |
Our maths: checked price × (1 − discount), rounded to the cent. The firm may round differently, and taxes or add-ons aren't included.
Plans
Every value links to its source. Not published by firm means the firm doesn't publish it. Not verified yet means we haven't found it yet. ⚠ Not confirmed means we have a value but could not find it on the firm's live pages on 24 Oct 2026.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
💱 Prices in USD (list price shown struck-through on fxify.com; a sitewide promo code e.g. AGHHH35 25% off was running on 23 Oct 2026). Purchase fee refundable with first payout on 1/2/3-Phase plans.
Firm-reported payouts
- Site total “$40M+ Paid out · 250K+ Payouts Made · $117,000 Single highest payout” $40M+ · shown on site 2026-10-23 · source
Homepage also lists 'Top Payouts this Week'. - X post “$40M+ in Verified Payouts” $40M+ · 2026-10-20 · source
The firm's own word 'Verified'; not independently verified. - X post “$40,192.33 earned. $33,396.28 received … 3rd FXIFY payout, taking his total received to over $72,000” $33,396.28 · 2026-10-07 · source
Not published by firm
We looked for these and the firm doesn't publish them, or only gives them on request or inside the platform.
- The 'updated list of prohibited trading' linked in 5.4.1.8 is a web page that wasn't captured.
- The FXIFY Trader (funded) agreement is with a third party and isn't public.
- Instant Funding - Lite (Trailing) · Leverage FX: Not published separately; Instant Funding page lists up to 30:1 (assumed to cover Lite but not found in published rules)
- Lightning (1-Step, MT5) · Payout frequency: not published on plan table (see FAQ lightning category)
Rule change history
No changes logged yet. Tracking started 23 Oct 2026. Change log · 🔔 Follow FXIFY for alerts